About Us - Business Insurance Specialists!

About Us

Andrew Butler

Vice President
abutler@txam.com
Ext: 114

Ashley Frederic

Commercial Lines CSR
afrederic@txam.com
Ext: 131

Camie Scott

Marketing Manager
cscott@txam.com
Ext: 144

Colby J. Shannon

Senior Vice President
cshannon@txam.com
Ext: 135

Erica Rocha

Lubbock Office Manager
erocha@txam.com
Ext: 125

Esther Martinez

Account Executive
emartinez@txam.com
Ext: 127

Frank Shannon

Agent
fshannon@txam.com
Ext: 120

Kim Turner

Administrative Manager
kturner@txam.com
Ext: 112

Mike Shannon

President
mshannon@txam.com
Ext: 118

Paola Hernandez

Receptionist
phernandez@txam.com
Ext: 115

Rachel Timmons

Commercial Lines CSR
rtimmons@txam.com
Ext: 142

Ronald L. Walker

Senior Vice President
rwalker@txam.com
Ext: 132

Stephani Hevalow

Commercial Lines Assistant
shevalow@txam.com
Ext: 147

Vallori Nagel

Personal Lines CSR
vnagel@txam.com
Ext: 123

Wes Shannon

Financial Services Agent, LUTCF
wshannon@txam.com
Also Visit: www.wesshannon.com
Ext: 124